Target Score Levels

In Candy Crush Saga, there are five types of levels: target score levels, jelly levels, ingredient levels, timed levels and candy order levels.

Target Score Level

While many levels have a minimum score you need, there are only a few (in fact, 14!) levels that only require a certain target score.

In a target level, you will find that the level icon is orange, like candycrush70!

The objective of a target score level is to get a minimum score before running out of moves.

Tips on How to Defeat Target Score Levels

  • Use special candy combinations whenever possible. Especially for levels like 97, you don’t get many moves (25) to get a high score of 100,000.


© King.com Limited

  • Strategy is less important than earning points — in target score levels, you can have blockers but at the end of the day, you’re not trying to bring down ingredients or clear jelly, focus on getting as many moves as possible.

List of Every Target Score Level in Candy Crush Saga

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.