Ingredient Levels

In Candy Crush Saga, there are five types of levels: target score levels, jelly levels, ingredient levels, timed levels and candy order levels.

Ingredient Level

The objective of an ingredient level is to bring down all the ingredients and meet the minimum score in a set amount of moves. There are two kinds of ingredients you can bring down: a set of cherries and a nut.

There are over 120 ingredient levels and in an ingredient level, you will find that the level icon is green, like candycrush70!


Tips on How to Drop Down All Ingredient in Ingredient Levels

  • Learn to recognize where the ingredient “exit” points are on an ingredients board–they’re denoted by green arrows (arrow-1). The arrow spots are the only places on a board where an ingredient can be cleared.

  • Watch for transporters–denoted by white circles under a candy (transporter ). These are points at the bottom of a board (or board quadrant) that will transport a candy or ingredient to another transporter point.
  • Even with blockers, vertical striped candies are your best asset for ingredient levels–they can easily bring an isolated ingredient at the top of the board down.


© King.com Limited

List of Every Ingredient Level in Candy Crush Saga

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.