Candy Crush Saga Walkthrough and Guide

This is the unofficial Candy Crush guide including everything you need to know to play Candy Crush Saga.

color bombHow to Make Special Candies
In Candy Crush Saga there are three types of special candies that will help you beat each level. Learn how to make all the special candies – striped candy, wrapped candy, and color bomb/sprinkled candy. They are much more effective than your basic 3 candy match!

wrapstripedSpecial Candy Combos
Special Candy Combos happen when you match two special candies together. Special candy combos are the best moves you can make in almost every level of Candy Crush, so use these tips to become a master at making these matches!

You usually have to pay for boosters in Candy Crush, but they can really come in handy when you’ve been stuck on a level for weeks! Get to know which boosters are the best ones to use.

wheelBooster Wheel

Launched in November 2013, Candy Crush Saga now offers a booster wheel! Spin this free wheel once every 24 hours and earn boosters to help you defeat levels!
There are currently 34 episodes in Candy Crush, each of which includes about 15 levels. Here is a list of all the episodes in Candy Crush! And more keep being added!

timeLevel Goals
There are five different goals in all the Candy Crush levels – target score, jelly, ingredient, timed, and candy order.

chocolateObstacles and Blockers
There are many different obstacles or blockers in Candy Crush that will make it difficult for you pass each level and reach the required goal. Follow these tips to learn how to deal with these blockers.